Results w/c 16th September

Cwmbran A beat Abergavenny A 2.5 – 1.5 thanks to a win for Ray Pearson and a default. Zane Allford wins for Abergavenny.

Abergavenny B draw 2 – 2 with Newport A. Wins were recorded by John Waterfield and Joseph Addis.

Pontypool A lose 1-3 to Malpas A. Malpas wins came from James Lavender, Dave Tuner and David Williams. Ian White won for Pontypool.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.